Find out how you can help out on International Podcast Day!

Women's History Month Trivia Contest!

 

Join us for a fun Women's History Month Trivia Contest (US History Edition), with PRIZES!
 
THURSDAY, MARCH 24
8PM Eastern / 7PM Central / 6PM Mountain / 5PM Pacific
 
Make sure you catch the stream right at 8PM Eastern / 7PM Central to join the Kahoot game!
 
 
We have EXCITING PRIZES for the winners of the fun trivia contest!
Prizes include:
Hope to see you there!
 
 
Many, many thanks to our all-women question-writing team: Dr. Cathleen Cahill, Dr. Rebecca DeWolf, Dr. Rachel Michelle Gunter, Dr. Anya Jabour, Dr. Einav Rabinovitch-Fox, Dr. Tanya Roth. ❤️